Loan Officer Search Results

Click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Loan Officers by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #1218316

    Matthew R. Hargrave
    Assistant Vice President

    423 Washington Street SE
    Olympia, WA 98501

    Office 360-943-7328
    NMLS#1218316

    Fax 360-943-7264

    Email: mrhargra@timberlandbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #539579

    Candy Palmer
    Vice President

    Candy Palmer

    624 Simpson Avenue
    Hoquiam, WA 98550

    Office: 360-533-4747 ext. 2244
    Cell Phone: NMLS 539579

    Fax: 360-533-4743

    Email: cipalmer@timberlandbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #539577

    Dan Olsen
    Assistant Vice President

    624 Simpson Avenue
    Hoquiam, WA 98550

    Office 360-533-4747 ext 2209
    NMLS# 539577

    Fax 360-533-4743

    Email: dwolsen@timberlandbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #539576

    Wendy Michelbrink
    Vice President

    117 N Broadway
    Aberdeen, WA 98520

    Office 360-533-4500
    NMLS ID#: 539576

    Fax 360-532-9018

    Email: wdmichelbrink@timberlandbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #368891

    Richard A Pichler
    Senior Vice President

    202 Auburn Way S
    Auburn, WA 98002

    Office 253-804-0166
    Mobile phone 253-350-3742
    NMLS 368891
    Fax 253-804-9766

    Email: rapichle@timberlandbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #539582

    Liz Ringer
    Vice President

    2418 Meridian E
    Edgewood WA 98371

    Office 253-845-0999
    Mobile phone 253-382-0747
    NMLS 539582
    Fax 253-770-2833

    Email: elringer@timberlandbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #539571

    Erik Heimann
    Vice President

    1201 Marvin Rd NE
    Lacey, WA 98516

    Office 360-252-3708
    Mobile phone NMLS 539571

    Fax 360-438-1277

    Email: ejheimann@timberlandbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #539565

    Keith Baggerly
    Senior Vice President

    2401 NW Bucklin Hill Rd
    Silverdale, WA 98383

    Office 360-337-7727
    NMLS 539565

    Fax 360-337-1304

    Email: krbagger@timberlandbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1019633

    Bryan Ruff
    Vice President

    12814 Meridian E
    Puyallup, WA 98373

    Office 253-841-4980
    Mobile phone NMLS #1019633

    Fax 253-841-5621

    Email: blruff@timberlandbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #

    Kaitlin L Orcutt
    Assistant Vice President

    20464 Viking Way NW
    Poulsbo, WA 98370

    Office 360-598-5801
    Fax 360-598-5883

    Cell Phone 360-633-0713

    Email: klorcutt@timberlandbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #539564

    Bill Andrews
    Vice President

    2419 224th Street E
    Spanaway, WA 98387

    Office 253-875-4250
    NMLS 539564

    Fax 253-875-8702

    Email: wpandrews@timberlandbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #539583

    Vicki Stasch
    Senior Vice President

    3105 Judson Street
    Gig Harbor, WA 98335

    Office 253-851-1188
    NMLS 539583

    Fax 253-858-6007

    Email: vlstasch@timberlandbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #111917

    Corey W Weick
    Vice President

    7805 So Hosmer St
    Tacoma, WA 98408

    Office 253-472-4465
    Fax 253-472-2735

    Cell Phone 253-753-4355

    Email: cwweick@timberlandbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1019639

    Jannae Mitton
    Assistant Vice President

    3105 Judson Street
    Gig Harbor, WA 98335

    Office 253-851-1188
    Mobile Phone 253-358-0010
    NMLS: 1019639
    Fax 253-858-6007

    Email: jjmitton@timberlandbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #539574

    Keith Macy
    Senior Vice President

    714 W Main Street
    Chehalis, Wa 98532

    Office 360-740-0774
    Mobile phone 253-297-2870
    NMLS# 539574
    Fax 360-740-0776

    Email: kemacy@timberlandbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me